Seven Named All-Great Lakes Region by the Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association.

Great Lakes Region (Complete Release)

First Team

Wynn Boehmcke, The College of Wooster, Sophomore, Defense

Bridget Conniff, Augustana College, Senior, Defense

Katherine Doraty, University of Mt. Union, Junior, Attack

Kat Englert, Kenyon College, Freshman, Attack

Kolbie Haines, University of Mt. Union, Junior, Defense

Ellie Hudson-Heck, The College of Wooster, Junior, Midfield

Hilary Kargl, Augustana College, Senior, Attack

Allison Kurek, Concordia University Wisconsin, Freshman, Midfield

Alexa L'Insalata, Oberlin College, Sophomore, Goalkeeper

Taylor Pensyl, University of Mt. Union, Junior, Midfield

Whitney Powel, Denison University, Senior, Midfield

Kaylee Nolan, Augustana College, Junior, Midfield

Shelby Stone, The College of Wooster, Senior, Attack

Jane Symmes, Kenyon College, Junior, Midfield

Logan  Warye, Wittenberg University, Senior, Midfield

Melissa Weinsz, Denison University, Senior, Defense

 Second Team

Grace Barlow, Oberlin College, Junior, Attack

Marie Bonine, Beloit College, Sophomore, Goalkeeper

Grace Curatolo, John Carroll University, Freshman, Midfield

Gina Fisher, North Central College, Junior, Attack

Maddie Griffin, Carthage College, Sophomore, Midfield

Kara Hines, Capital University, Freshman, Midfield

Anne Hopkins, Augustana College, Sophomore, Attack

Rebecca James, North Central College, Junior, Defense

Erin Keller, Denison University, Senior, Midfield

Kadie Koolwick, Albion College, Junior, Midfield

Kaley LaForce, John Carroll University, Junior, Defense

Claire Ludlow, Denison University, Sophomore, Attack

Mackenzie Novak, Albion College, Senior, Attack

Maddie Russell, Baldwin Wallace University, Sophomore, Midfield

Taylor Sopron, Carthage College, Junior, Goalkeeper

Isabel Swicklik, Denison University, Senior, Defense

View: Mobile | Desktop